SOUNDWAVE RECAP

The start to a great night.

Brenton and I before the concert.

My friends and I waiting in line to get our tickets.

All the girls waiting to get their wristbands for backstage!

Once we got into the concert, we met up and talked with Manufactured Superstars, one of the groups that performed, after his set.

While I was waiting in the extremely long line for the bathroom, I met a girl with the coolest graffiti on her leg.

Then I got to the front of the crowd for a little and enjoyed watching Dirty South perform.

I ran into my friend Logan in the crowd.

We walked over to the Dubstep tent for a few sets before Kaskade came on.

It was then time for Kaskade.

One thought on “SOUNDWAVE RECAP

  1. Jaime Eisner says:

    I really enjoyed your picture blog. It really shows the process throughout the night of a concert and then going backstage. Keep up the good work\!

Leave a Reply

