First stop, San Diego, Identity Festival 2011

First on my list is Identity Festival in Chula Vista, San Diego. I will be spending my Labor Day Weekend listening to some of the World’s Top DJ’s including the Dutch House King, and one of my favorites, Afrojack. Other DJ’s include Steve Aoki, Kaskade, Nero, Datsik, and Doorly. The Disco Biscuits will also perform their jam band set for a change in vibes from all the EDM. I can’t wait to show you all pictures and videos from their sets! See you Monday!

http://idfestival.com/city/chulavista

One thought on “First stop, San Diego, Identity Festival 2011

  1. jmeeisner says:

    I am really looking forward to reading your concert series of blogs. I will enjoy reading qabout the different bands and people you will discuss over the next 10 weeks.

Leave a Reply

